Landesparteivorstand

Landesparteiobmann

LHStv. Mag. Dr. Manfred Haimbuchner

Telefon: 0732 7720 17150
E-Mail: manfred.haimbuchner@fpoe.at


Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

NAbg. GR Hermann Brückl, MA

Telefon: 01 40 110 70 62
E-Mail: hermann.brueckl@fpoe.at


gd
Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

NAbg. GV DI Gerhard Deimek

Telefon: 01 40 110 70 62
E-Mail: gerhard.deimek@fpoe.at


Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

NAbg. GV Rosa Ecker, MBA

Telefon: 01 40 110 70 62
E-Mail: rosa.ecker@fpoe.at


Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

Bgm. Mag. Dr. Andreas Rabl, LL.M.

Telefon: 07242 235 3000
E-Mail: andreas.rabl@wels.gv.at


Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

StR Dr. Michael Raml

Telefon: 0732 7070 2016
E-Mail: michael.raml@mag.linz.at


rh
Finanzreferent

MEP Mag. Roman Haider

Telefon: 0732 73 64 26
E-Mail: roman.haider@fpoe.at


hs
Landesgeschäftsführer

Hubert Schreiner, MA

Telefon: 0732 73 64 26 32
E-Mail: hubert.schreiner@fpoe.at


hm
Klubobmann

LAbg. Vzbgm. Ing. Herwig Mahr

Telefon: 0732 7720 11779
E-Mail: herwig.mahr@ooe.gv.at


Weitere Mitglieder des Landesparteivorstandes:

2. LT-Präs. GV Sabine Binder, 4702 Wallern
LAbg. Vzbgm. Thomas Dim, 4910 Ried im Innkreis
LAbg. Vzbgm. Ing. Michael Fischer, 4614 Marchtrenk
LAbg. Vzbgm. Michael Gruber, 4643 Pettenbach
LAbg. GV Peter Handlos, 4284 Tragwein
LAbg. GR Stefanie Hofmann, 4163 Klaffer
NAbg. GV Mag. Gerhard Kaniak, 4861 Schörfling
LR a.D. LAbg. KommR Bgm. Ing. Wolfgang Klinger, 4673 Gaspoltshofen
Vzbgm. Gerhard Kroiß, 4600 Wels
GR Mag. Stefan Lang, LL.M., 4048 Puchenau
Bgm. Christian Partoll, 4052 Ansfelden
BR GR Vzlt Günter Pröller, 4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau
LAbg. GR David Schießl, 5274 Burgkirchen
LPS GV Erwin Schreiner, MA, 4770 Andorf
LR GR Mag. Günther Steinkellner, 4060 Leonding
BR GR Markus Steinmaurer, 4645 Grünau
Vzbgm. Dr. Helmut Zöttl, 4400 Steyr