Landesparteivorstand

mh355
Landesparteiobmann

LHStv. Mag. Dr. Manfred Haimbuchner

Telefon: 0732 7720 17150
E-Mail: manfred.haimbuchner@fpoe.at


gd
Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

NAbg. DI Gerhard Deimek

Telefon: 01 40 110 70 62
E-Mail: gerhard.deimek@fpoe.at


ak
Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

III. NR-Präs. Anneliese Kitzmüller

Telefon: 01 40 110 70 27
E-Mail: anneliese.kitzmueller@fpoe.at


ep355
Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

KommR Elmar Podgorschek

Telefon: 07752 828 17 0
E-Mail: elmar.podgorschek@fpoe.at


Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

Bgm. Dr. Andreas Rabl

Telefon: 07242 235 3000
E-Mail: andreas.rabl@wels.gv.at


Landesparteiobmann-Stellvertreter

LAbg. Ulrike Wall

Telefon: 0732 73 64 26 20
E-Mail: ulrike.wall@fpoe.at


rh
Finanzreferent

MEP Mag. Roman Haider

Telefon: 0732 73 64 26
E-Mail: roman.haider@fpoe.at


hs
Landesgeschäftsführer

Hubert Schreiner

Telefon: 0732 73 64 26 32
E-Mail: hubert.schreiner@fpoe.at


hm
Klubobmann

LAbg. Vzbgm. Ing. Herwig Mahr

Telefon: 0732 7720 11779
E-Mail: herwig.mahr@ooe.gv.at


Weitere Mitglieder des Landesparteivorstandes:

NAbg. Hermann Brückl, MA, 4770 Andorf
II. LT-Präs. DI Dr. Adalbert Cramer, 4661 Roitham
LAbg. Vzbgm. Ing. Michael Fischer, 4614 Marchtrenk
LAbg. Vzbgm. Michael Gruber, 4643 Pettenbach
LAbg. Peter Handlos, 4284 Tragwein
Vzbgm. DI Markus Hein, 4040 Linz
NAbg. Mag. Gerhard Kaniak, 4861 Schörfling
LR KommR Bgm. Ing. Wolfgang Klinger, 4673 Gaspoltshofen
Vzbgm. Gerhard Kroiß, 4600 Wels
Mag. Stefan Lang, LL.M., 4048 Puchenau
LAbg. Vzbgm. Alexander Nerat, 4310 Mauthausen
LAbg. Vzlt Günter Pröller, 4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau
LAbg. Dr. Walter Ratt, 5270 Mauerkirchen
LAbg. David Schießl, 5274 Burgkirchen
LPS Erwin Schreiner, 4770 Andorf
LR Mag. Günther Steinkellner, 4060 Leonding
Markus Steinmaurer, 4645 Grünau
Vzbgm. Dr. Helmut Zöttl, 4400 Steyr